(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

let's take a long walk around the park after dark...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I live in the district and I love exploring dc on a beautiful day...I like to cook, dance, go to the park, hear live music, travel and spend time with friends. I am an opinionated, open-minded optimist. I believe in living life to the fullest and that experiences are more important than posessions. I am a social worker and love my job. I bake a mean Irish Soda Bread. I am a returned Peace Corps Volunteer. I have recently fallen in love with "flight of the Conchords". I love animals, but have no pets. I make myself laugh frequently. My match is smart and funny and passionate about his family and his life. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and happy with where they are in life, but still working towards their goals. My match is someone who does something who is making the world a better place or working to give back to a cause or community or greater good...and someone who can be in the moment and appreciate each day as it comes, being thankful for what he has. I am outgoing and can talk to almost anyone.I am an excellent listener, I laugh easily, and love to bake, cook and drink wine. I love to travel and go to plays, concerts, movies etc. I am flexible, open-minded and easy-going and love to have fun either out with friends or having a quiet night at home. Hiking, camping, swimming, and enjoying nature together to get a break from the city are great escapes, but on the flip side, checking out museums and cultural experiences are fun for me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral