(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm addicted to this site! Help me quit by becoming my mate.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am adventuresome, genuine, fun loving and playful. I am a positive and happy person no matter what happens. I have different facets - a soft side, a silly side, a serious side, a spontaneous side; there's the candid and independent me, the affectionate, the caring,compassionate, and loving me. I am reflective. I love new challenges, people & experiences. I'm over educated but still yearn for more and feel that learning is the confluence of experience, culture, and education facilitated by an open mind. I am athletic and active on a daily basis so love the outdoors - sports of most kinds (although I'm not sure about Curling), taking the perfect picture, or doing something creative. I love reading on a rainy day, a good malbec and empanadas. Traveling is a huge love having gone to Mexico, Uruguay, Argentina, Spain, and Portugal this year. If we get lost on a journey it just adds to the adventure. Music, art and museums are inspirational fusions into my life. Casual elegance defines me more>>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree