(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Made in Michigan

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am friendly, fun-loving, hard-working, and honest to a fault. I am a Leo to my core...for those of you who know, we are a handful, but loyal beyond compare :-) My interests span a wide range. I love animals, the change of seasons, traveling abroad, spending time with friends, music (Prince is the best of all time!!), and snow skiing...the list goes on. I've achieved my career goals but in my quest for success I neglected romance. Now that I've got time and energy to spare, I just need someone special with whom I can experience all the wonderful things and great adventures that I've put on hold. Kindness, honesty, spontaneity, adventurous spirit...these are important qualities for my special guy. He shouldn't be afraid to speak his mind, even when its hard and might be painful. They say 40 is the new 30 and I agree, but I don't have energy for the games of my youth, so he shouldn't attract or hold on to drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral