(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love, Laugh, Live... Lets share all 3

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My career keeps me rather busy, so I decided to give a try in an attempt to meet new, interesting guys. Life is short... I'd like to find an awesome guy to spend it with. So lets see... I'm intelligent, independent and I absolutely love to laugh, so I def. have a great sense of humor. I can appreciate the simple things in life (though a little spoiling here and there is nice too :-). All in all I am insanely easy to please. I enjoy road trips, international travel, fishing, movies, shopping, cartoons (lol), spending time with family and friends and I absolutely adore my job with the National Park Service. No two days on my job are ever the same. One day I might be cruising over the Potomac River in a US Park Police helicopter (Eagle 1) or making my way from point A to point B via horseback, or rescuing baby ducklings, newborn deer, or an adult great blue heron (or human being for that matter) from certain death. But I digress... I'd love it if my potential match could be funny, intelligent, loyal, respectful, employed, and independent. I'd also love it he enjoys traveling. I'm currently planning my very first trip to Italy (I am so excited). I'll be traveling in late December. Next year I'm hoping to visit Greece and maybe even Spain. Random tidbits: I'd like to try bungee jumping and sky diving at least once in my life. My mind is like a vault -- full of useless facts and trivia. I'm afraid of Japanese koi, though I love other fish in general. Strange, yes. Though I don't currently own any at home, I've been known to keep pet snakes (ball python and corn snakes) for the past 9 years. I'm going to start going back to the gym as soon as my work schedule eases up a bit. And... nah... I have to save a little something for our first date, cool beans? If you'd like to know more about me, just ask. Until then...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any