(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life together is easier.

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I am a romantic girl. I am responsible, but a little crazy, open to people and new experiences. I like traveling, dancing, reading, cooking and writing stories. I love life and I would like to share it with someone for good times and bad, with someone who will build my, our future and I share the dreams. I value honesty and trust. I do not like when people lie. I'd love to have someone who like or love me for who I am. I believe in true love, and maybe that's why it is hard for me to find a partner. I take seriously relationships and will never "play" with another person. I like to smile and talk. In the begining I am usually very shy but I will do my best to open my heart and find my "prince charming" ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral