(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

"my density has bought me to you."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My heart says for me to fill this section out thoroughly, but my head says that everyone is just looking at the photos. Alas I have to come up with 200 characters, so here goes. Me: Funny, outgoing, cute, extremely direct, college-educated 34-year old woman with excellent taste in music and a great job. I'm self-reliant and love to make others feel special -- I've made a bunch of friends after only being in DC for a year and a half. A terrific communicator, who's never at a loss for words...which can sometimes be a bad thing. You should be a: Single, good-looking, tall, Caucasian, STD-free, funny, motivated, generous, smart 30-something year old man with taste in music and a good job (that you actually like.) Having good hair and a family that doesn't suck are a plus. I like people with a bit of an edge however "edge" does not equal's more like confidence. I'm seeking real chemistry with a man who lives near downtown DC, and who's ready to be in a serious relationship in where both people give 50/50. You must like to drink but not smoke or use drugs, and must love dogs. I don't date extremely religious men, but some beliefs are better than no beliefs. Thanks for stopping by, good luck out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral