PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rafa

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cancion en la arena.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

in his own words...

Fresh off of the sandy shores of Puerto Rico. I enjoy sailing, hiking, fishing, and just about anything outdoors. My boss used to say that I went to work to take a break from fishing. And who knew? He was right. I'm a bit of a hippie. I enjoy live music, playing the guitar and camping as much as hangin out and dancing. Some say that I am the most laid back guy you'll meet. Seeking lover, confidant, friend to explore DC and surroundings; a happy-go-lucky, free-spirited woman who wants to share good times and adventure. Singer Phobe Snow said it best, "talk to me somemore - you don't have to go - you're the poetry man - you make things all right..." That's me, I make things all right. If it's a passion-filled great escape that you seek with a touch of adventure, then I just may be what you need.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college