PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Industrial-Strength Gentleman

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm easy going and have a variety of interests. My friends would consider me goofy at times....I use to be the class clown in school. I enjoy being outdoors (hiking, working in the yard, biking) but could be just as happy inside watching a good movie. My family and friends are most important to me. I reside in Southern Maryland. I'm a native of DC where I was born and raised in the burbs. I also work in DC. I'm an artsy fartsy type that's more into history and music than sports. So you won't find me in front of the TV on Sundays drinking beer and watching football games all day. Don't get me wrong, I like sports, but I'd rather play the game instead of watching someone else play. I've been known to play a mean game of vollyball, bocce, basketball, and bowling. However, I am a life-long Skins fan and will watch a game occasionally. On my short list...I'm interested in art and want to begin studying painting and taking lessons. I also enjoy traveling and am looking for someone that wants to do the same. I've been to Italy, Scotland, Canada. Some USA destinations that I thought were really cool are Newport RI, St. Augustine, Key West, and Sanabel Island, FL to name a few. Loved New Orleans too. Spain, France, Wales/England, Eastern Europe, and the low countries are on my 'To Visit' list. Looking for someone that is honest, easy going, funny at times, confident, and isn't afraid to speak her mind and communicate her feelings. I'd like to meet someone and establish a friendship first that will hopefully develop into something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any