(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Know any good jokes?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Off the top of my head, I like cherry tomatoes, sailing, hanging out by or in the water, boating, corn hole (aka bean bag toss, bag master, bag-o), ice cream cones in the summer, corn on the cob, traveling, going to the batting cages (I sometimes hit the ball), zucchini, learning to play golf (I'm getting better!), cocktails on the deck before dinner, new recipes for the grill, wine in any color and jump rope. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Life is too short to sit around - there's so much to see and do, both in this neck of the woods and far away. I'd love to find someone whose ideas for fun and adventure challenge me to be more creative. One doesn't have to look far for fun and adventure, which might be as close as the backyard! I love to travel (just returned from China) and experience new places and cultures and hope to see much more of this country and continent too. I like to play in the garden, find high seas adventure on the Potomac and explore the various areas around DC. Just looking for someone who might like to join me in some or all of that and who will keep me on my toes. Laughter is a plus! So is sincerity and a commitment to the broader community. I grew up spending summers in the NY Finger Lakes and try to get back there as often as I can. As far as travel goes, there are so many places yet to see and others I'd love to visit again and explore some more. Closer to home, I like the DC museums, theaters, concerts, kayaking, going out to dinner or grilling in the backyard. One of the reasons I get the Washingtonian every month is to read about all the places to visit in this area. I have a new (to me) rowhouse in Virginia that I'm still getting together and can often be found in the yard gardening or landscaping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral