(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sexy Crazy Cool

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want a success story out of this. Yes, maybe even a commerical on my future hubby and I. =) Don't get scared fellas seeking friendship first. Born and raised in Heidelberg, Germany. Lived in the US since 11 yrs old. I love meeting people that can teach me new things. I've been living in DC since 2009. I'm looking for friendship, eventually courtship and then marriage. Family means the world to me. I love my daughter and it means everything to me to provide her with the correct tools to be a sharp young lady. You won't meet my daughter until our 4th or 5th date. It's important you know that you should not exclude my daughter out of our activities, if things get serious. I'm a package deal. I enjoy cooking, dancing, swimming, traveling, strength training and Yoga. I enjoy zip lining, shy diving and anything risky. I'm a risk taker and love to live/think outside of the box. I'm adventurous, open-minded, non-judgmental free spirited person. Let's see what happens. Please know that texting and sending pictures is cool but know what you want before you message me. It's very rude to waste my time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral