(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Really enjoying life. I guess that covers most of it. I'm a highly motivated and love seeking new experiences, laughter & fun.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Me: I like to laugh, stay in shape, enjoy DC, listen to music, travel, dance poorly, eat great food, savor good wine & beer, be serious only rarely, engage easily in political debate then quickly realize it doesn't matter - well yes it does but I'm not going to solve it, laugh at myself, discover new people, not watch professional sports, be passionate about random subjects, write and sip coffee. Probably, but not necessarily, in that order. You? I sure don't have that figured out yet, but there are some outside parameters: reasonably athletic build, no smokers and must have at least a little sense of humor, please. If your friends tell you you're not very motivated or energetic then I don't think this will work between us, or if you need to be in bed by 8pm to function the next day. Doesn't matter much to me what you do for a living. Are you nice to people you don't know? That's a good sign. I'm an attorney, but I don't practice law, so don't hold it against me. I've lived in Europe a few times, loved that. I like to circulate around the city, like to cook but without a recipe book I'm kind of useless. I'm ambitious, easy-going, and good-natured. I talk tough about mean and incompetent people but will pretty much knuckle under with a simple apology. Not really fixated on a specific kind or duration of relationship, I'm open to whatever comes along if its fun. I'll save the rest for in-person. Thanks for making it this far, I think that's a good sign.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any