(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live everyday like it's shark week!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

Have I grabbed your attention yet? Good. Let me tell you a little about myself. Interesting fact: I don't like coffee. (What?! Crazy!) But I do consider myself a fine connoisseur of tea. I'm from Texas, and I moved to D.C. less than a year ago. And before you ask, yes I own cowboy boots, and no, I don't own a gun. Before moving here, I was in the Peace Corps, serving in Kazakhstan. (Insert your own Borat joke here.) And if you're lucky, I'll tell you the story how we were evacuated and I fled to Germany in the middle of the night! But in all seriousness, I'm a smart, fun, and adventurous person looking to meet new people. I'd really like to meet someone who likes to travel and has a good sense of humor! What else can i say about myself? I'm a very social person who loves to meet new people from all across the globe. I love to laugh and can appreciate a good joke. I geek out at museums- particularly about Egyptian artifacts and dinosaurs. (Seriously, who doesn't like dinosaurs and mummies?) Fun fact: one of my aspirations in life to be taken to a meeting via helicopter. (What else can a girl ask for?) Things I like: swimming, sailing, going to the gym, hanging out with my friends and family, cooking, aimlessly driving around and admiring the scenery. Things I don't like: when people say, "Have a good one," and brussels sprouts. Like most people here in D.C. I work for the government, and in the next few years I plan to pursue my master's degree in Conflict Resolution. So if you're a guy with a good sense of humor, who enjoys traveling, isn't afraid to try new things, and likes to have conversations from topics ranging from America's foreign aid policy, to who's a better James Bond, or to which restaurant in D.C. has the best brunch, I think we'd get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral