(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to online dating. Go easy on me :-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My motto in life is that I have the rest of my life to be old. Yet, lately I find myself spending my nights sitting at home watching movies. Being such an outgiong person, I feel like I'm wasting away. I've never been much of a club person but I love the occassional visit to happy hour or a nice lounge. I moved to DC from Cleve 4 years ago. I have a son that starts his first year of college in the fall. I love sports and work in the sports industry. I'm a die hard Cleveland Browns fan and will defend them even if they ever go 0-16! lol. I also love anything that allows me to be creative. From T-shirt designing to event planning. I would love to meet someone that is mature but youthful. Open to new things and definitely not set in his ways. Someone that's successful and financially stable and can inspire me in my own business endeavors. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and a great personality. Someone that likes to travel, enjoy dining at nice restaurants but can also sit at home on the patio drinking wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any