(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I buy everything else online...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Rustbelt Midwesterner who's been in the District for over three years now. I suppose you could say I've caught the running bug. I've run three marathons and five half marathons in the past couple years. I always say I'm going to stop training, but I don't. I'm goal-oriented, so races keep me focused and in shape. I'm kind of a scatterbrain and I have a terrible memory. I'm also both independent and indecisive. I like to think these are my endearing qualities. Like everyone else, I'd love to travel more, but I manage to find ways to entertain myself in the District just fine. I'm keep myself busy and enjoy my life. I'm looking for someone to actively spend time with, whether that's dancing on U Street or running around the National Mall. A few more tidbits about me.... I love thunderstorms, as long as I'm not walking in them. I get the Sunday Washington Post even though I never read it, but one day I might. I think Whitney Cummings and John Mulaney are hilarious. I hate weak coffee. I make an awesome jalapeno strawberry infused tequila. I go to Barnes & Noble when I'm stressed out. I'm a pescatarian. I love telling dramatic, over the top stories. I hate going to movie theaters. I set lofty goals for myself. My New Year's resolutions this year were to see more concerts and to become a regular at my neighborhood bar. I did pretty good with the concerts, but it turns out being a bar regular gets expensive, so I eventually let that one go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral