(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Here we go!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is so out of my comfort zone, but you only live once so why not? Between working and being new to DC, I don't have a chance to meet a lot of people, so here I am on Match. I guess my friends would describe me as funny, honest (I can't lie, you can see it on my face), and outgoing. I love sports, but haven't been able to follow my team (The 'Canes) as closely as I want. I just moved to DC from Florida for a new job. There is so much going on and I can't wait to experience as much as I can: music, travel, food, people, etc. The only thing I don't like about this move is being away from my friends and family. I love my family simply because they're awesome! We are a super tight nit group. I LOVE to laugh so a sense of humor is a must for my ideal guy. Intelligence is super sexy, I can't get enough of that stuff. I'm looking for guy that is driven and passionate, but doesn't take himself too seriously. Creativity is key. I love surprises!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any