(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Relatively new to this country, let alone DC! Looking forward to exploring the exciting country that is America!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Have you ever moved to a neighbourbood/state/country that you never thought you would move to? Well, I find myself in that situation, and enjoying it so far! I'm looking for someone who can share in the joy of discoverying new things, or even better if you can introduce me to your hideouts!! I am told that I am a laid back person, and don't take myself too seriously. I love to joke around and see the irony in things. As Eddie Izzard (one of my favourate comedians!) said, my belief is that if we can stop doing things to others that we don't want others to do to us, then the world will be a better place.... My job has taken me to many places, I've never taken stock, but the list of countries I have visited is getting longer and longer. I've spent the last 15 years in the UK. Moved to the US in Jan 2012. I am starting to wonder where I will end up on this journey....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral