(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

26 year old ambitious yet fun loving woman

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm Katy. A little bit about me- I'm 26, born and raised in DC (Few of us, I know). I spent a little time in Richmond, Virgina and went to UVA where I picked up a little Southern charm :) I love a spa day and afternoon of shopping but can hang with the boys too. Being the oldest of two girls, my dad made sure at a young age I could hit a baseball, shoot a gun, caste a fly rod, and beat him down the ski slope. He needed someone to hang out with.... I love being outside, whether backpacking in some crazy country or grilling out on a summer Sunday I am happy. My family and friends mean everything to me. I own my own firm so I get busy at times, but always make time for the things that are important to me. I almost always say yes. I am up for most everything...which has led to some really fun/weird/one of a kind experiences in my life. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is dependable and loyal. I think it is the small things that really count. Bring me a Hershey bar when I am having a bad day and you are in. Send me a note. I would love to get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral