(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

In sum--short, Asian, and likes to laugh...a lot.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

1. I am enthusiastic about life. (I recently won an award at work...not for being smart, pretty, or talented, but wait for it...for having a positive attitude. Cute, right?) 2. I love to eat. (Thank goodness for #3 to balance things out.) 3. I am energetic. (Sometimes, I'll just run for the fun of it and then be unable to stop...15 miles later.) 4. I like much so, that first dates aren't awkward anymore. It's like having another friend to talk to! 5. I would like to think that I'm funny! Or, I laugh a lot anyways There are not a lot of things in life that upset me. (Which means, I like people who complain not a lot and are laid back/easy going.) There, I've summed up myself in a top 5! :) As for the rest, my family's from Denver, but I've lived in Hong Kong (born there), Peru (Peace Corp'ed there), Wyoming (schooled there), and Vermont (worked there). I've loved every single one of those places (yes, even Wyoming), am close with my family, and had a near death experience once (which explains #1-5). Please feel free to say "hi." I'm new to DC. So far, I find people here to be very cool and interesting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral