PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I speak Spanish with a British accent

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I've never broken a bone, but I've shattered my front tooth. I was paid to play soccer in college, then picked up lacrosse my Junior year and fell in love with it. I'm a talented artist that can draw a portrait of you to perfection, but ask me to create something abstract and a 2 year old could do it better. I love running in the rain, but hate being in wet clothes. I love the beach more than anything, in the winter or summer, 10am or 9pm. When I was younger, I wanted to marry someone whose last name was Case and name my child Justin...Thank God I didn't marry young. I can sit in a bar watching football for hours on end, just don't get mad when I route for the Patriots...and we beat you. I love being the girl covered in dirt in the country by day and the lady in cocktail attire by night. I'm from Massachusetts and love everything about the North, but secretly wish I had a southern accent and southern charm (don't tell my mother that). If I could wear a dress everyday of my life, I would. I love photography and the sunlight at dusk even more. I'll play tennis in February, I'll go ice skating in the summer. I'm sometimes too sarcastic, but always laughing...hopefully just enough to cut back on my sit ups. I'm looking for someone with a personality, who can laugh with me and find humor in everything. Someone who is active, athletic, driven and passionate. Someone who can spend all day watching movies, or get up at the crack of dawn and drive to the beach just because I miss it. Someone who will let me bake whatever I want, but then will eat most of it...except brownies, I'm gonna need the edges of the brownies. Someone who loves wine, can (try and) beat me in shuffleboard or corn hole and if possible....loves the Red Sox.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral