PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kas718

25 | Washington, District of Columbia

East Coasting. Free Love. Restrict nothing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a mix of ancient spirits both masculine and feminine. I have a very old soul and find it somewhat challenging to date women my age. Even with that said, I have so much to learn. I embrace my Black and Filipino Heritage. Makes for great meals! I enjoy writing stories and poems in the middle of the night. I've lived a lot in the short time I've been here and I love sharing my stories! I am becoming much more in tune with my romantic side. I love being sincerely romanced. I'm very much into spoiling others with my poems, my time, and food. :) I don't come off as your average girl out of the Notebook though. More of a NYC attitude, focused, head held high and strutting. Tough cookie. I'm looking for someone who is focused and passionate when it comes to their career and their personal goals. She should be interested in exploring and trying new things. I love a woman with manners and one who is chivalrous. I enjoy being treated like a lady. I appreciate a stylish, confident woman. We should be able to compliment each other. Willing to challenge her own fears. Have a beautiful smile and be able to make me laugh and laugh with me. I don't ask or expect anything from a woman that I am not willing to reciprocate. That's all for now :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree