(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm always up for a good adventure!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

When I get too comfortable in a situation I get squirmy, I always do my best to go out of my way to be nice to people, try new things and learn something new. I have a huge thing for glasses and I'm not really sure why... Probably because I tend to like nerds. I have a serious passion for food of all types, varieties and price-ranges. If I could do anything with my life I would have my own international food show or blog. I wish I had the time, money and space for a cuddly Newfoundland puppy that turns into a cuddly Newfoundland beast. I like to travel and am fortunate enough to have done a lot of international travelling. I always have an itch to go somewhere different and find a new adventure. I have a child-like sense of wonder about most things.I aspire to be outside more and take the chance to do things that actually make me happy, regardless of their social consequences. In a nutshell, I am trying to figure it out, while having a great time and learning a thing or two. I guess I am looking for someone who is smart, engaging, adventurous and friendly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral