(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for my partner in crime

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a happy, down to earth girl who loves to smile. I'm originally from a small town in Pennsylvania but after living here for 3 years DC feels like my home. You will often find me walking my dog in Rock Creek Park, at happy hour at Chadwick’s, or gardening in my small but awesome yard. The majority of my friends currently live in Baltimore and Annapolis so I spend many of my weekends in Maryland. For the past two years I worked full time will getting my masters degree so I am excited to have more time to explore the city and meet new people. Although I enjoy going out on weekends, I am just as happy to sit at home watching movies, or sporting games (I am an Eagles/Flyers fan but have grown to love DC/Maryland teams). One of the most rewarding things for me is giving back to the community and helping others succeed. I volunteer one day a month at a local high school helping teens apply to college and find financial aid and would love to do more. I prefer going to the zoo, hiking, pubs, local bars, and hanging at friends houses but I can have fun anywhere and don’t see the point in complaining! I am up for trying almost anything and would love to find someone who will push me to learn and try new things. I try not to take myself too seriously and I am looking for someone who is relaxed and optimistic. I find a guy who can make me laugh, fix things and use power tools very attractive. It would also be nice if you are independent and have some of your own interests. However all I really want is someone that makes me happy, and for whom I do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral