PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kamal

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm new to this, so bare with me

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well... umm. I have a lot to say and a 200 character synopsis of my multi-dimensional self won't cut it! I'm sure I'll update this at some point. Plus you ladies mostly judge men by their grammar and the type of wine they drink. I can hang! I was born and raised in Sudan (if you don't where it is, please move on to the next profile). Came to DC 13 years ago for college and I've been here ever since. I've been in the IT/consulting space for a while and I got bored then decided to pursue a passion of mine. Wow what a ride that was (I'll tell you all about it when we meet). I thought I knew what I was looking for, however I'm here to prove myself wrong and be surprised by an interesting, intelligent, charismatic, adventurous, sexy and on and on and on down to earth woman. As for me, I'm an enigma wrapped in a conundrum. What that really means, super ambitious, uber outgoing, love music. problem solver (tech entrepreneur), Geek, did I mention that I love music?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree