PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

ISO feminine energy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

In my late-forties, I feel lucky to have great health and energy for my relationships, my son, life and my job. I have an amazing job that gives me a feeling of making a difference in the world. I've spent all of my adult years in Washington but several of my closest relationships are the friends I grew up with. I am lucky for those long time relationships as well as close relations with my siblings, parents and extended family. I have several circles of friends in Washington and feel like I am part of a community. My 9 year old son is a joy, and the most important person and priority in my life. I've discovered that a sense of humor is really important to me, and I love incorporating fun and humor into all parts of my life. I am passionate about international travel and foreign cultures and look forward to vacations and trips abroad with a new friend. I have spent a three years on my own after separating from my long time partner. She is still very important to me and is my partner in co-parenting our boy. But it feels like the right time for me to meet someone new. I am looking for an attractive and feminine woman to get to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral