(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Humor is mankind's greatest blessing."

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like most people, I’m not someone who naturally writes about myself. That being said, I’m always up for a new adventure and decided ...why not. I love my friends, sports, cooking, reading and I have a weakness for good mysteries (in addition to my weekly New Yorker and Sunday paper). Being from the Midwest, I am a big hockey fan and love watching the NCAA basketball (getting ready for Marchmadness). Before I die, I plan to mark off all the countries on my wish list for traveling. A previous job gave me a great opportunity to start traveling on my own at a young age. I have also spent a couple summers living abroad in France and Honduras. All too often I find myself too focused on my career. My job is based on public recreation and wellbeing and I love the more social and educational aspects of that. I can take the best of the worst, and focus on what’s important. After a very hectic job pace, a couple of my friends and I decided to sign up on this and see what all the stories were about. Not quite sure what I am looking for but am definitely up for meeting more people, making new friends, and I guess you never know what else can come along. if you are someone who is up for new experiences, tasting new wine and joining in good conversation … give me a shout.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral