(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laid Back and Looking to Laugh

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a laid back, happy and confident woman who has yet to meet that certain someone. So here I am! This is the first time I've posted a profile on a dating site, but I'm optimistic. People who know me best would describe me as funny, caring, considerate, intelligent, hard-working and a little bit feisty. And though I'm not looking for someone just like me, it is important for a partner to share many of these qualities. I can appreciate a true gentleman who understands the importance of treating a woman right...and making her laugh! I spend lots of time with close friends. As an only child (though not a spoiled brat!), family is also extremely important. I am a devoted and dedicated friend and will do anything for the people I love, and look for the same qualities others. I always embrace the opportunity to travel and broaden my perspective - big trips and small. Exposing yourself to different cultures, different foods, and having new experiences - everyone should jump at the chance. I love my job, even though it sometimes means hard work and long hours. But if you work hard, sometimes you have to play hard. Going out dancing and having a few cocktails is a must after some of the long weeks I have. But there's something to be said for a great movie and a comfortable couch too! One thing I don't enjoy is talking incessantly about myself, so let's move on to you. I'm looking to get to know a genuinely good person and share some great experiences with laughs along the way. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree