(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy going, loyal, great listener who enjoys life.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am an easy going, down to earth, playful, goal-oriented woman who is as comfortable with myself as I am with others. I am committed to enjoying life and what it offers. I enjoy spending time with family and friends; and, I love intimacy, appreciate quiet times and enjoy the outdoors. I am one of those few women who actually knows and enjoys sports (especially NY teams). I know how to be a real companion and treat a man with genuine love and respect. I am thoughtful and I understand my value as a woman. I am uncomplicated and without drama or baggage. I am also unafraid of initiating but really appreciate a man being a man and knowing how to take the lead. In the long-run, I am looking for a man with purpose and a sense of humor. Someone who is self-assured, trustworthy, hears when he listens, loves God, and is not pretentious. I am also looking for a man who can appreciate a woman who not only knows her way around the kitchen but is equally capable of standing with and helping him, if needed, reach his goals. In the short run, we can see how things go! But PLEASE dispense with the games!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any