(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Friend, but looking for something serious

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in DC for the past five years. I work for a large private consulting firm, and change projects regularly, working all around DC. I work hard and love my job, but value time with my friends and family just as much. Though I love to have fun, I also enjoy relaxing on the weekends, too. Hosting and having people over is one of my favorite things to do on weekends, especially during the holidays. Speaking of holidays, family is also very important to me. I am looking for someone who also prioritizes their relationships with their family. Also, I really value working out and eating healthy - something I also hope to find in a partner. I grew up abroad for most of my life in the Middle East and China (and Texas!) so have a passion for travel, trying new foods and exploring new cities abroad and in the USA. That said, I love big cities; I have lived in the District for a while and am hoping to eventually move to NYC. I am a dreamer, planner and romantic at heart. I am looking for a best friend; I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, share my dreams with, who can complement who I am. I am looking for someone who is driven at work and in life in general. I am looking for someone who loves to explore the District and new places, who likes to entertain and be entertained, but can also step out of their job and take some time to relax on time off. My family lives abroad, and I still am a nomad at heart, so I am looking for someone who is willing to travel, at least for family visits before settling down. Overall, I am looking for someone with a similar passion and devotion to their career, family, and taking care of themselves - be it eating or living healthily. If you are witty, looking for love, patient, driven, confident, and passionate let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any