(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

New friends are exciting to meet looking forward

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman who wants a second chance at love, but I am not looking for it here. I am looking for a friendship that has the possibility of being the love I seek. For now I love just having someone to talk with ocassionally when time allows. I am a very good listener and I love to laugh. I am playful and caring, considerate of others space and time. I value my time so I try to spend it doing things that will add to my life. I love to relax with a glass of white wine. I spend most of my time alone or with my two boys. I am recently divorced and dating is scary to say the least. Not looking for anyone that lives in Nigeria, or the Ukraine. Yes I have met scammers asking for money, so please if that is your intention pass me by PLEASE! I am looking for a honest man that walks with integrity, a man who is not afraid to say and express how he feels about any situation especially when it come to affairs of the heart. I am looking for a tall, sexy gentle man and a gentleman. I never dated outside my race, but at this point I am definitely ready to try that. I am a divorced, SBF looking to find a true friend to talk with about everything and anything. I am 5'11 and 6' 1"l with heels, so yes I love a tall sexy man. I take and consider all things positive at first unless otherwise proven wrong. If you care to talk with me let me know and we will see what happens next. KC

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral