(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

If I liked pick-up lines, I wouldn't have to be on

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

You could say I am a little bit quirky... I grew up in Saudi Arabia, London and New York, and have lived in DC, Austria, Australia, Malawi, and South Sudan.... so I have a little combo of all those different places in me. I'll try anything once. I can be pretty goofy, and dig that quality in others. I love dancing - anywhere and to any music- tho dancehall and funk are my favorites, although if you aren't a dancer, I wouldn't make you join me. I like a sense of humor that's a little sick, and someone who can take a joke and also dish it back. My best party tricks? I speak fluent Chichewa (a Bantu language close to Swahili) and can carry a bucket of water on my head. I'm also a pretty good cook- I can make a meal out of the dregs in the fridge. It's hard to say my "type," but I'd like someone easygoing (but lucky for me, does't everyone on match say he is laid back?) who can laugh at himself (and me). I'd also like someone I can drag along on some adventures here and there. If that might be you, give me a shout.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any