(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

am very kind and peaceful

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






in his own words...

Having FUN, and as much humor as possible. Work hard - and Play hard. Computers are a mix of both for me. I Love Animals, Carnivals, Farm shows, - Many more Interests, but their telling my time on here is expiring. Get back to this later. I'm also looking for a Smoker (sort of) - because I Don't believe it;s it's right to Raise your Taxes Food, Ect. Playing God. When I smoke, I pay less than a buck a pack. Call it Revenge. I Normally don't talk Politics - but enough is enough. No Picture - No Reply. Message Me. I only have a few pictures that will upload on here, let alone a video. If they don't get jpg format,that's all they will get. I'm easy going and honest, and say whats on my mind. their telling me I need a longer greeting..... what can I Say? Ask me. I'm honest and easy going, but why should You believe that? Anyone can type what they want, and put someone else picture on here. Pictures don't lie, so if you have any intention of actually meeting someone, that indicates your not serious anyway. After a couple tries, I hang it up and move on - yet stick with One Woman till I know for sure. Honesty, Humor, Sincerity, and promptness area all a plus to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any