(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Finally, the man who is right for you

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm loveable, kind, friendly, and a very good listener. Looking for the right lady! I've been a world traveler all of my adult life. I retired from the Air Force after 21 years of service. I was stationed all over the globe at various locations for 1 year or more, i.e. Thailand, Philippines, Korea, Japan, Iran, Greenland... I must say, Asia keeps it simple, just the way I like it and the way this country used to like it. The most glorious of them all and so, so colorful.. .Thailand, jungle, lions, tigers, apes, elephant and bears..but also cobras. I crave for adventure so I'm always on the move for something new and exciting. All this said and done, I enjoy these things more when doing it with the right lady by my side. Don't get it twisted, I'm a homebody too, completely house broken, and got all pro moves in the kitchen as well in and also ladies, I work hard to finance these adventures. If you like what you heard, communicate with me..see you soon, you know I will be there.... wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school