PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Johanne

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is short...running makes it seem longer

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am friendly and outgoing. Kind and affectionate. I tend to think as I speak. I have a positive attitude and not only is the glass half full, but there’s a full one around here someplace, too. I am always working on growing and being the best version of me possible but don't take myself too seriously either. I respect and try to understand other people’s point of view even though I might not always agree. I do have a touch of sarcasm that might come out on occasion – I just can't help it sometimes! My family is really important to me and I would do anything for them. One of my passions is running. There is nothing like waking up early and going for a run - it is somehow so relaxing and energizing at the same time. I also, enjoy hanging with friends, spending time outside hiking or just walking around, going to museums, watching the Food Network and then trying out those same recipes at home. I enjoy traveling but don’t get to do it too often, as I would like. My ideal partner is in relatively good shape, and can express affection easily. Someone who is able to laugh through hard times. He's willing to admit mistakes and who acts in line to what he thinks and says. I am looking for someone who is fun to be with and who is considerate and respectful towards others. Is able to give space when needed. Someone who I can depend on and he can expect the same from me. Someone who is willing to grow and has also learned from past experiences. It also doesn’t hurt if you are handy too. Someone who is up for last minute weekend getaways is certainly a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral