(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 42 years old and deeply in the Word of God today. I'm in bible college to pursue my career as an preacher and i'm just interested with a woman that has a love for the Lord Jesus Christ and willing to be my partner in fulfilling the call on our lives of sharing the gospel with others. I don't have much at this time while God is preparing me but things are changing for the better every day. I'm also trying to start my own home business with the little capital I do have and hope to be really flourishing by summer of 2012. I live in a house right now owned by my Church in the DC area with several other men of God at this time. I'm a divorcee and I do have 5 wonderful children ages 6, 12, 18, 20, 22. they are very well taking care of while their dad is getting prepared to fulfill his purpose here on earth with the anointed calling that is on his life. Thankyou, Andrew

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any