PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diana

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Real love is what a lovely woman like me is asking for here

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Cooking

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

in her own words...

Relationships are so much about chemistry and "fit", and I am still searching. I am an attractive, feminine, intelligent and educated in search of new friends, dating and ultimately a long term relationship with the right Man. I am down to earth, with good sense of humor and I seek to meet new and interesting people as friends first. I crave exploring new places and have a healthy sense of adventure. I choose to live my life by design and like to create possibilities even in the face of adversity. I'm pretty laid back and, while I have a fairly demanding job, I like to keep my downtime casual and fun. I am a compassionate, intelligent, fun loving, genuine, and playful woman (said to be sexy). What kinds of things are on my radar screen? Voting for change, making a difference, working on socially-conscious issues, spending time and laughing with my friends, traveling outside the country, diving, as well as catching a ball game at the Stadium at least once a year, trying to focus on the journey rather than the destination.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any