(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Watching sports


in her own words...

I am an open minded person,easy going,am very simple person and i would like to meet a simple somebody full with truth.Fun loving person open minded flexible nice lovely good.I Love Being Honest And Not Hurting People. I Think am Generous Person Who Loves To Make People Happy And Laugh.i'm just too down to earth looking for someone to fulfill my life , the person should be ready or have the commitment for a long term relationship leading to marriage.l am a lady of correction noble and understanding s and experienced in life and i will like to meet a woman who has respect and understanding.I'm a lady who loves life,and make use of every opportunity to achieve it ! like dancing,swimming and watching movies during my free time. i'm a young gentle lady who believes in dreams and looking for someone that i give all my trust because if there is no trust there is nothing like love ,The person I would like to meet must be herself honest and loyal,caring,loving faithfull and ready for a serious relationship leading to marriage

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any