(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hard-Working Single Mom Looking for Healthy, Loving Relationship

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I am a single mother looking for an honest, loving, truly caring person to share my life with. Someone who's great with my son, and someone who works hard but also knows how to stop and enjoy his free time. I am recently divorced but have been separated for over a year. I am originally from Virginia but moved to D.C. in December after starting a job at Washington Humane Society. A job I LOVE. I am finally doing something I enjoy and am good at. I'm looking for someone who has a stable job, but I don't need someone who makes millions. I just want to have fun, get to know you, and see where it all goes. I am looking to get married again someday and have one more child. So if that's not in your plans, don't bother with me! I am a very thoughtful, caring, affectionate, and intimate person and I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show the world I'm his every day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any