(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Faith and Happiness

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards






in his own words...

Hi, my name is Tracy. I am from Las Vegas, NV and now live in Washington, DC. I am a Gemini. My favorite colors are blue and green. I am 6'; I have brown eyes; I am fit (slim), and I weigh 162. I am financially secure but I am not a multi-millionaire. I do not smoke. I do drink on social occasions. I believe in monogamy. I am well educated and love to read, visit museums, and travel to abroad. I also like to follow politics, workout, listen to music and just spend time with a special person. I am a fun-loving, ecclectic and professional gay black man who is looking for the ying to my yang. That would be a man who understands the importance of making a happy home and a stable world. I don't care about ones race, age, religion or politics, as long as the person is genuine and caring. I have many personal and professional goals and I would love for my mate to share goals with me as well as have thier own goals. Drop me a line, if you would like to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any