(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee Dee

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is better when there is someone to share it with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am interested in meeting someone who can become my best friend and partner in life. I am 27. I do business development and public relations in a law firm. I am currently pursuing a master's degree in public relations and corporate communications at Georgetown. I'll be graduating this May and hope to find a job where I can be a bit more creative. Among other things, I enjoy reading, camping, travel, and wine. I have a large dog although some people like to say that he is a small horse. That's just one of the many comments I've gotten used to and I am sure other Great Dane owners have too. He is very sweet and he likes camping too. I've never been called a Builder before but I'd say that the description is pretty accurate. I am a people-person and I actually have been called socially charming before. I am a grounded person so while I like to dream big and plan for extravagant world travels, I'm not the type of person to spontaneously quit my job and move abroad. Living abroad someday is appealing though, I have to admit. I'm interested in finding someone who also has a stable job, who wants a real relationship with the potential to move toward marriage, and who genuinely cares about me. I am a very loyal and honest person and would like that in return. Basically, life is just better when there is someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral