(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love the 90's. I fear zombies.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in DC. I went to college in North Carolina. I work for the Department of Veterans Affairs. I would describe myself as quiet, laidback, easygoing, sarcastic, friendly and sometimes a bit of a spaz. I always try to make people laugh and have fun. I would like to meet new friends for coffee, dinner, hunting communists, etc. A healthy, monogamous, relationship is my long-term goal, but that stuff takes time. I'd like to meet a guy who embodies the characteristics of a true gentleman: kind, honest, intelligent, funny and chivalrous. I like the movies. I am not hard to entertain and will watch just about anything. I have a soft spot in my heart for any decent zombie or monster film. My favorite movie of all time is "Jurassic Park." Speaking of Jurassic Park, I am a total dinosaur nut. The dinosaur exhibit at the Museum of Natural History is the safe place I go to in my head whenever I have to endure something unpleasant and I know more about velociraptors than you do. So, that is all I can think of to say right now. I look forward to hearing from you. I have a habit of making bad exits, so I will quit while I'm ahead... Oh, and I love the words "crunk" and "curmudgeon." That is all. I also do not care for olives. Thank You,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any