(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone to share a tandem.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am all that I have experienced. Growing up between two brothers encouraged my tomboy tendencies (no broken bones just a few scars and bloody knees) and free spirit, but having an older sister taught me that removing the dirt from under my nails was equally important. I have a passion for life, French fries, fine wine, March Madness, the outdoors (biking,squash, hiking, sailing,tennis, etc ) good conversation at 3 am, sharing space in the kitchen and laughter. Each day I try to learn something new (I am a consummate student) and still carry with me the "Flower Child Philosophy"(make love, not war). Life is meant to be lived and each day savored. I am comfortable in my own skin and know and like the person I am. Age has nothing to do with maturity and I will never grow "old" for it is simply a state of mind. That special someone will have a zest for life, feel the endorphins flow whether watching a glorious sunset over the ocean, hiking to the summit or watching the final scene of a foreign film. He will understand what it means to be loved and to love in return......and listen at 3 am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral