(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Christopher on Capitol Hill Looking.........

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a 51 year old single man, 6-3, 190, thick brown hair, bright blue eyes, athletic, trim and fit and very active and healthy. I own a row house on Capitol Hill I rehabbed myself a few years ago. I own a small Real Estate Development Consulting firm and do most of my work in DC. I love working for myself and could never go back to working for someone else. I make enough money and stay busy. I am lucky but have worked very hard to be where I am today. I ride my bike to stay fit and in shape and do a lot bicycle racing on the road and track - I also enjoy art museums, hiking, NYT, New Yorker, film and most types of music. I am interested in meeting a confident, smart, expressive, stable, single, sensual mature woman for friendship and more. I am not looking for a woman with "the perfect figure" - more someone who is comfortable with their body, who they are and where they are in life. I am emotionally and financially secure and looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any