(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

am here insearch of my soulmate

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in her own words...

Am Committed to honesty and dedicated to the man of my dreams. Outspoken, yet sensitive to the needs of others. Am Able to follow and submit to the one I'm tailor made for and who is lead by the Spirit of faithfullness and Honesty.Well I am a God fearing woman who just wants to live a life that is pleasing to God. I am intelligent, compassionate honest and also very compassionate. I strive to be like the description of the Virtuous woman . I want to be that "Good Thing" that the Bible calls a wife.I am looking forward to a man who when holds me in the arms, I feel safe and secure and very much loved and he must put God first in everything and studies the His word with all her soul and body. I would prefer to date any man who is really interest to honor all what I have said above and more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any