(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just Around the Corner

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Watching sports

in her own words...

I recently bought a Play Station 3. This is important because I am horrid at video games and have never really been interested in them. So the next question is Why? Because I went to a function where they had some set up and was amazed at the level of graphics. So I decided to give the gaming thing a try. l am open to try something new even if I have never been interested in it or had talent for it. I figured it was time for a challenge and the worst thing that could happen was that I would wind up with a really expensive but kick-ass Blue-ray player. The result is that I still suck at video games but will keep trying and Blue-ray is awesome. I am looking for somebody who is considerate, discreet, affectionate, protective and resourceful. I love my job but I do not bring work home with me literally or figuratively. If I watch television or see a movie I want to be entertained (no history channel or indie movies for me). Right now I exercise 2-3 times a week but will be back to 5 times a week starting in January.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral