(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Free Spirit

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Playing cards






Watching sports


in her own words...

Im Easy Going, Fun To Be Around. Im Just Looking For Someone Who Is Interested In Enjoying Life In Eacthothers Company. I Like To Go Out On The Weekends, I Enjoy Plays, Live Concerts, And The Arts. I Also Do Some Of My Own Art Work. I Enjoy Going To The Movies. I Like Horror, Action, Comedy, And Romantic Movies. As Far As Reading Books I Like Romantic Novels. I Am A Libra So I Am More On The Romantic Side Than Others. :) I Love Love Love Children I Would Like To Have A Family Of My Own One Day... At Least 3 Children. I Want A Partner Who Wants The Same Qualities As I Want In A Relationship....Intelligent..Honest..Faithful..Have A GREAT Sense Of Humor..Passionate...Considerate..Affectionate..Reliable..Spontaneous..And Last But Not Least RESPECTFUL. I Hope To Find All These Qualities In My Mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree