(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

Current college student, aspiring print model, and A&F model (sales assoc). Cool, free, fashionisto looking for friends.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am looking for a friend before anything else, I'd like someone I could hang out with, laugh with, cool it with, and be crazy and silly with. If I could make an ideal friend she'd be any height from 2 inches taller than myself or no shorter than me (I'm 6'1) but not shorter than 4'10 (sorry dwarfs), she'd be sensitive and and funny and wouldn't know whether to laugh or be mad at me about the dwarf comment. (haha). She'd be supportive of my interests, she'd be honest with me but not too blunt, she'd have dreams or are already living them out, she'd be my motivation. She'd be pretty and secure, and happy in her skin. She'd have a good sense of humor. She'd be active and into physical activities like myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any