(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

LIving is the spice of life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have a cousin who is 19. I had not seen him since he was aboout 7 years old. I come to find out that he has been living in the city for the past few years. Being family of course I feel that we should hangout. Which is cool and all but it really reminds me of how old I am getting. It also reminds me that the things I was looking for and thought were important at that age really don't matter as much. Well I guess I had to get older and mature at some point in my life but it all seemed to happen so quickly. Worst of all is I have yet to find a special someone to share it with. So here I am looking and hoping that at the very least I can get a good date or two out of this site. I used to think I had a very good idea of thee woman I was looking to share my life with but everytime I found someone I thought was right something went wrong so now I have no preconceived notions of what I want in a partner. I am just hoping to meet some nice and interesting people and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any