PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christian

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking For a Real Person

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am somebody who can draw a clear line between business and pleasure. I am a fair, respectable professional in my office, but think with my heart at home. I take care of my friends, and do not let friends go because of distance, time or money. I expect my partner to be fair and hard-working in his job, but have heart and a great sense of humor at home. Social skills are very important to me. I exercise, as I have a passion for good food and wine, and expect my friends and partner to share this passion with me. I love to travel, am fluent in 4 languages, and have lived in 3 different countries. I like intellectual conversations, but I also like to talk nonsense, and do crazy things. I am European, and my friends reflect a wide variety of backgrounds. I happen to not to look bad, but think that my brain is definitely the stronger asset. I am looking for somebody with a healthy work-life-balance. A real person with a sexy smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral