PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searchin' for my lost shaker of salt.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A friend once described me as a lovely combination of tell-it-like-it-is forthrightness, humor, and sweetness. I’m honest and loyal, fun and easy-going. I enjoy a night out discovering new bars and restaurants. However, I equally enjoy an evening at home cooking a delicious meal and watching a movie or a game—preferably the Caps or the Twins. I like to spend my time with friends and family, exploring all that the DC area has to offer, traveling occasionally to get away from the city, and volunteering in the community—something I do regularly. I’m looking for someone who lives in the DC area and has similar interests or is adventurous enough to try a few new things. A good balance of intelligence and goofiness is what most attracts me to a man. I'm looking for someone who is socially and politically conscious that would be up for a good verbal sparring match about what’s going on in the world. At the same time, not everything has to be an intellectual debate—a witty sense of humor that verges on ridiculous is important too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral