(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live, Love, Laugh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm originally from NJ and have been lucky to live in some pretty cool places, including Las Vegas, LA, Orlando, Maui and DC. I've been in DC 6 years and love this city. I have made some great friends and excited to expand that circle. My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, honest, cute, vey family oriented and a good sharer. I have no family here in DC, so my friends are my family. I love to joke around and not take all the monotony of the day too seriously. I definetly work hard, and would expect the same of you too, but play hard also. I enjoy having a couple drinks on the weekends in my local hang outs and then ending the weekend with some yoga. I love tennis and swimming, so I choose this for my workouts and try to be outside often. I love to travel and my first Europe trip will be this summer! Cooking is a pure joy for me & having get togethers at my house, which also includes a Halloween stoop party & a great holiday party. Fun stuff includes listening to live music at 930 Club, Wolf Trap & any outdoor venue, football (J-E-T-S), BBQ's and just living life to the fullest. I think its most important in a relationship to be yourself. Love what you love and share that with the person you are dating. Teach me some new things I don't know about yet & be able to laugh. Also, be able to laugh at yourself. Im looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and goes and gets it. I think that no matter what you choose to do. For me, its about being a team and supporting each other. I will be your biggest fan in your fan club, support you when need it and push you when you need that too. It doesn't matter which football team you like, but I will be there to cheer on your team. It doesn't matter which music you like, but know Ill come to your favorite concert if you come to mine. And whichever holiday you celebrate is cool too, but know that I would love for you to help me decorate my tree and help put up my mistletoe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any